News Alloy, the Ajaxing RSS Reader - The RSS Blog
RSS, OPML and the XML platform.
 
Copyright 2003-5 Randy Charles Morin
The RSS Blog
<< Previous Main Next >>
Fri, 07 Apr 2006 14:56:20 GMT
News Alloy, the Ajaxing RSS Reader

Judging from my subscriber reporting, a lot of people have been checking out NewsAlloy, an ajax-based RSS reader. So today, I checked it out too. It was pretty awesome. So good, that I decided to switch from Google Reader to NewsAlloy for awhile to give it a real test.

Also, NewsAlloy has a blog. Subscribed

http://www.newsalloy.com/

Reader Comments Subscribe
Wow, you are correct Randy. It's not working for me either. I'll get on that.

---
Jason Shellen
Product Manager, Google Reader

Thanks Jason.

Randy

Randy, how do you import OPML into NewsAlloy?  I left a feedback question, no response yet.

Sterling Camden (http://www.chipstips.com/microblog)

Sterline,
Click Manage, then Import OPML.
Thanks,

Randy

Ooops! Sorry about that typo. It's Sterling, not Sterline.

Randy

Thanks, Randy -- I guess I need new glasses or vitamin A.  I had visited the manage tab, but failed to see the additional tabs across the top.  Looks pretty cool so far.

Designed by Ander Heller and located in its original Wattens site, A Swarovski Outlet cystal-themed indoor theme park Swarovski Kristallwelten(Crystal Worlds) was founded in the company first Swarovski Rings contennial anniversary. The Ultimate Tutorials to Swarovski Bangles SalesThis is not only the world's largest crystal museum, but also the legendary home for Swarovski Crystals.Swarovski Crystals and electronics giant Philips jointly released the "Active-Crystals" consumer electronics range in 2007.09 Winter, the World of Delicate Swarovski Crystal!
What's Impeccable now?: Swarovski Necklaces ! The original Swarovski logo was an edelweiss flower, was replaced with a "S. How Dramatic!! Journalists all Have a Crush on Swarovski Accessories A. The Best Swarovski Pierced Earrings for FestivalL. Swarovski Jewelry Rank First in the List of Most Wanted Buys in 2009" logo.In order to create a crystal that allows light to refract in a rainbow spectrum, Swarovski coats some of its crystals with special metallic chemical coatings.
Fashion News: Swarovski Pendants are in the First Place in MayThe crystals are divided into the finished ones and the semi-finished ones, the former available on the counter. Top 5 Spring/Summer 2010 Swarovski Bracelets RageBe More Photogenic in Swarovski Necklaces, 25 Seeds Why You Should Recover Swarovski Mobile Phone Accessories Every DayLast Week My Father Gave Cheap Swarovski Jewellery Sale for My Mother
The screct of motivation of Swarovski Jewellry,only only lies in the craftsmanship of its products being polished into dozens of section, but also the Swarovski Charms culture that it contuniously keeps, Although it is costly but many people still Unique Gifts have the irreplaceable value,that is spice.Nowadays, the ancient and mysterious company continues the family business and takes over crystal craft as commercial secrets from generation to generation, taking the possess of patant and wealth.

<p><SPAN id="title9">Highest Boxing Day Accompaniments: <A title="Swarovski Necklaces" href="http://www.lvswarovski.com/swarovski-necklaces-c46.html"><strong>Swarovski   Necklaces</strong></A> Fall Latest <A title="Swarovski Crystal" href="http://www.lvswarovski.com/"><strong>Swarovski Crystal</strong></A></SPAN>.<SPAN id="title3"> How to Select Right <A title="Swarovski Jewelry" href="http://www.lvswarovski.com/"><strong>Swarovski Jewelry</strong></A> in In Fall and   Winter This Year <A title="Swarovski Pendants" href="http://www.lvswarovski.com/swarovski-pendants-c47.html"><strong>Swarovski   Pendants</strong></A></SPAN>. <SPAN id="title5">What is Best for 30s? Must-See <A title="Swarovski Accessories" href="http://www.lvswarovski.com/swarovski-accessories-c4.html"><strong>Swarovski   Accessories</strong></A> !</SPAN><BR>
</p>
<p><SPAN id="title3">The Tips to <A title="Swarovski Rings" href="http://www.lvswarovski.com/swarovski-rings-c49.html"><strong>Swarovski   Rings</strong></A> Alternatives, The Myths of <A title="Unique Gifts" href="http://www.lvswarovski.com/unique-gifts-c62.html"><strong>Unique Gifts</strong></A> You Should Know</SPAN>,<SPAN id="title6">Do You Know These Good Points of <A title="Swarovski Bangles" href="http://www.lvswarovski.com/swarovski-bangles-c41.html"><strong>Swarovski   Bangles</strong></A>?</SPAN> <SPAN id="title9">Wardrobe Essentials for Valentine10 Reasons for You to Shop <A title="Swarovski Bracelets" href="http://www.lvswarovski.com/swarovski-bracelets-c42.html"><strong>Swarovski   Bracelets</strong></A>. <SPAN id="title6">New <A title="Swarovski Brooches" href="http://www.lvswarovski.com/swarovski-brooches-c43.html"><strong>Swarovski   Brooches</strong></A> Craze for This Season, <SPAN id="title5">Great News! The Designer of <A title="Swarovski Beads" href="http://www.lvswarovski.com/swarovski-beads-c55.html"><strong>Swarovski   Beads</strong></A> Changed</SPAN>.</SPAN></SPAN></p>
<p><SPAN><SPAN><SPAN id="title15">7 Information That Will Affect the Color of Your <A title="Swarovski Cuff links" href="http://www.lvswarovski.com/swarovski-cuff-links-c45.html"><strong>Swarovski   Cuff links</strong></A> Unique Tips for Halloween Costume</SPAN>.Sex-Kittens all Have a Crush on <A title="Swarovski Sets" href="http://www.lvswarovski.com/swarovski-sets-c50.html"><strong>Swarovski   Sets</strong></A> Believe it or not.<SPAN id="title1">WinterLet's Find Most Dramatic <A title="Swarovski Pierced Earrings" href="http://www.lvswarovski.com/pierced-earrings-c48.html"><strong>Swarovski Pierced   Earrings</strong></A> for Our Dear Mommy</SPAN>.<SPAN id="title7">How to Purchase <A title="Swarovski Clip Earrings" href="http://www.lvswarovski.com/swarovski-clip-earrings-c44.html"><strong>Swarovski   Clip Earrings</strong></A> Believe it or not</SPAN>. Praise Greatest <A title="Swarovski Keyholders" href="http://www.lvswarovski.com/swarovski-keyholders-c52.html"><strong>Swarovski   Keyholders</strong></A> in Kharkov 2010 Winter.<BR>
      <BR>
  <BR>
  <BR>
  </SPAN></SPAN><BR>
  <BR>
  <BR>
  <BR>
  <BR>
  <BR>
  <BR>
  <BR>
</p>

Way cool, valid arguments! Thank you for making this article available, the rest of the site is also of high quality. Have fun.

free chat
livejasmin chat online adult chat
It was Blog How can I say ... relevant, something that finally helped me. Thank you

free livejasmin chat
livejasmin chat for free adult web cams find best videos free porn stuff
I wanted to thank you for this great read! I really appreciate every little piece that I've bookmarked to check new things you post ...
live jasmin sex webcams wips webchat for free 4shared adut web cams rapid share webcams
Good info. Lucky me, I get to your site by accident, I bookmark.
live jasmin sex webcams sexy webcams free chat best videos
A bit of good information here, a sound played. If you are able to release a second a look at my site and feel free to give comment
live jasmin sex webcams sexy webcams free chat best videos
A bit of good information here, a sound played. If you are able to release a second a look at my site and feel free to give comment
live jasmin sex webcams sexy webcams free chat best videos
Type "339":
Top Articles
  1. Unblock MySpace
  2. MySpace
  3. FaceParty, the British MySpace
  4. del.icio.us and sex.com
  5. Blocking Facebook and MySpace
  1. Review of RSS Readers
  2. MySpace Layouts
  3. RSS Stock Ticker
  4. RSS Gets an Enema
  5. Google Reader rejects del.icio.us