KBCafe Blog Award Voting - The RSS Blog
RSS, OPML and the XML platform.
 
Copyright 2003-5 Randy Charles Morin
The RSS Blog
<< Previous Main Next >>
Thu, 22 Dec 2005 21:39:01 GMT
KBCafe Blog Award Voting

Voting for the KBCafe blog awards is open. Remember, you can only vote once, so choose all your selections before clicking the Submit Vote button. You may vote for two blogs in the same category, if you have a hard time deciding. Voting is open till new years eve 6PM PST. Thanks and good luck!

KBCafe Blog Awards
1. Best Google Blog

Inside Google - http://google.blognewschannel.com/
The Unofficial Google Weblog - http://google.weblogsinc.com/
Google Blogoscoped - http://blog.outer-court.com/
John Battelle's Searchblog- http://battellemedia.com/
Google Blog - http://googleblog.blogspot.com/
2. Best Yahoo! Blog

The Unofficial Yahoo! Weblog - http://yahoo.weblogsinc.com/
Yahoo! Search blog - http://www.ysearchblog.com/
Jeremy Zawodny's blog - http://jeremy.zawodny.com
3. Best Microsoft Blog

Inside Microsoft - http://microsoft.blognewschannel.com/
The Unofficial Microsoft Weblog - http://microsoft.weblogsinc.com/
The Unauthorized Microsoft Weblog - http://www.microsoftweblog.com/
Mini-Microsoft - http://minimsft.blogspot.com/
Microsoft Watch - http://www.microsoft-watch.com/
Channel 9 - http://channel9.msdn.com/
Microsoft Monitor Weblog - http://www.microsoftmonitor.com/
4. Best Apple Blog

Apple Watch - http://apple.blognewschannel.com/
The Unofficial Apple Weblogs - http://www.tuaw.com/
Corante: Apple - http://www.corante.com/apple/
the Apple Blog - http://theappleblog.com/
Apple Inside - http://www.appleinsider.com/
the Mac Observer - http://www.macobserver.com/
5. Best Toronto Blog

Toronto Transit - http://transit.toronto.on.ca/
Spacing Wire - http://spacing.ca/wire/
BlogTO - http://www.blogto.com/
Torontoist - http://www.torontoist.com/
6. Best Silicon Valley Blog

Metroblogging Seattle - http://seattle.metblogs.com/
Metroblogging San Francisco - http://sf.metblogs.com/
sfist - http://www.sfist.com/
7. Best Web 2.0 Blog

Social Software Weblog - http://socialsoftware.weblogsinc.com/
Techcrunch - http://techcrunch.com/
Mashable - http://mashable.com/
Scripting News - http://www.scripting.com/
Read/WriteWeb - http://www.readwriteweb.com/
microformats - http://www.microformats.org/
Kekova - http://Kekova.ca/
pc4media - http://worcester.typepad.com/pc4media/
8. Best Webvertising Blog

Pro Blogger - http://www.problogger.net/
AdMoolah - http://www.admoolah.com/blog/
Google Adsense - http://adsense.blogspot.com/
Inside Adwords - http://adwords.blogspot.com/
JenSense - http://www.jensense.com/
9. Best Syndication Blog

The RSS Weblog - http://rss.weblogsinc.com/
RSS Applied - http://blog.rssapplied.com/
Scripting News - http://www.scripting.com
RSS Specifications - http://www.rss-specifications.com/blog.htm
10. Best Internet Communication Blog

The VoIP Weblog - http://voip.weblogsinc.com/
The Jeff Pulver Blog - http://pulverblog.pulver.com/
Om Malik's Blog - http://gigaom.com/
Skype Journal - http://www.skypejournal.com/
11. Best SEO Blog

The Search Engine Marketing Weblog - http://sem.weblogsinc.com/
Matt Cutts - http://www.mattcutts.com/blog/
Online Marketing Blog - http://www.toprankblog.com/
Search Engine Roundtable - http://www.seroundtable.com/
12. Best L.A.M.P. Blog

37 Signals - http://www.37signals.com/svn/
Loud Thinking - http://www.loudthinking.com/
OnLamp - http://onlamp.com/
13. Best Wireless Blog

The Wireless Weblog - http://wireless.weblogsinc.com/
Russell Beattie - http://www.russellbeattie.com/notebook/
Pocket PC Thoughts - http://www.pocketpcthoughts.com/
Mobile Mag - http://www.mobilemag.com/
14. Best Music Blog

Zoilus - http://www.zoilus.com/
Curry.com - http://www.curry.com/
Indie Kids - http://www.indiekids.org/
IndiePodder.org - http://www.ipodder.org/
15. Best Malware Blog

Fight Splog - http://www.fightsplog.com/news/
F-Secure - http://www.f-secure.com/weblog/
worm blog - http://www.wormblog.com/
Viruslist.com - http://www.viruslist.com/en/weblog
16. Best Gadgets Blog

Engadget - http://www.engadget.com/
Gizmodo - http://www.gizmodo.com/
I4U - http://www.i4u.com/
17. Best Photo Blog

photojunkie - http://www.photojunkie.ca/
PhotoJenic - http://www.photojenic.ca/
daily dose of imagery - http://wvs.topleftpixel.com/
Digital Photography Blog - http://www.livingroom.org.au/photolog/
Digital Photography Review - http://www.dpreview.com/
Podia ser assim... - http://www.podiaser.blogspot.com
FlickrBlog - http://blog.flickr.com/flickrblog/
Japan Photo Blog - http://www.japanwindow.com/
18. Best Video Blog

Josh Leo's Vlog - http://joshleo.blogspot.com/
Rocketboom - http://www.rocketboom.com/
Steve Garfields Video Blog - http://stevegarfield.blogs.com/videoblog/
amber mac - http://ambermac.typepad.com/
Crooks and Liars - http://crooksandliars.com/
19. Best Movies Blog

Cinematical - http://www.cinematical.com/
The Movie Blog - http://www.themovieblog.com/
HD for Indies - http://www.hdforindies.com/
20. Best Hollywood Insider Blog

John August - http://johnaugust.com/
Julie Goes to Hollywood - http://juliegoestohollywood.blogspot.com/
Hollywood Fun Camp - http://hollywoodfuncamp.blogspot.com/
21. Best Video Games Blog

Xbox 360 Fanboy - http://www.xbox360fanboy.com/
Gamerscore Blog - http://blogs.msdn.com/xbox/
Kotaku - http://www.kotaku.com/
The Frugal Gamer - http://www.gametab.com/frugalgamer/
22. Best Baseball Blog

Baseball Musings - http://www.baseballmusings.com/
MetsBlog.com - http://www.metsblog.com/
Baseball Prospectus - http://www.baseballprospectus.com/
23. Best Hockey Blog

HockeyDirt - http://www.hockeydirt.com/
Stats Blog - http://blog.stats.com/nhl_blog/
The Battle of Alberta - http://www.battleofalberta.blogspot.com/
Hockey Rants - http://www.jesgolbez.blogspot.com/
24. Best Scifi Blog

RJS News - http://rjsnews.ca/
Craphound - http://www.craphound.com/
SF Signal - http://www.sfsignal.com/
25. Best War Blog

Kevin Sites - http://hotzone.yahoo.com/
Defense Tech - http://www.defensetech.org/
Blackfive - http://www.blackfive.net/main/
26. Best Vehicle Blog

Autoblog - http://www.autoblog.com/
Le Blog Auto - http://www.leblogauto.com/
Leroy Blog - http://yomamali.com/miniblog/blogger.html
GM's Fastlane Blog - http://fastlane.gmblogs.com/
Jalopnik - http://www.jalopnik.com/
27. Best Right-Wing Blog

The Swanky Conservative - http://www.swankyconservative.com/
GOP Blog - http://www.gop.com/blog/
Power Line - http://powerlineblog.com/
The Hoffman's Hearsay - http://politics.blognewschannel.com/
Michelle Malkin - http://michellemalkin.com/
Right Wing News - http://www.rightwingnews.com/
Ace of Spades HQ - http://ace.mu.nu/
28. Best Left-Wing Blog

The Democratic Party - http://www.democrats.org/blog.html
Daily KOS - http://www.dailykos.com/
The Blogging of the President - http://www.bopnews.com/
AmericaBlog - http://americablog.blogspot.com/
Instapundit - http://instapundit.com/
29. Best Law Blog

Sentencing Law and Policy - http://sentencing.typepad.com/
Groklaw - http://www.groklaw.net/
Law Dork - http://chrisgeidner.com/blog/
Michael Geist - http://www.michaelgeist.ca/
30. Best Library Blog

zydeco fish - http://zydecofish.blogspot.com/
Library Stuff - http://www.librarystuff.net/
Resource Shelf - http://www.resourceshelf.com/
31. Best Venture Capital Blog

Venture Blog - http://www.ventureblog.com/
Venture Chronicles - http://sapventures.typepad.com/main/
A VC - http://avc.blogs.com/a_vc/
The Post Money Value - http://ricksegal.typepad.com/pmv/
32. Best Marketing Blog

Marketing Thoughts - http://blog.coolz0r.com
Micro Persuasion - http://www.micropersuasion.com/
Buzz Marketing with Blogs - http://www.buzzmarketingwithblogs.com/
Gatorade Blog - http://www.firstinthirst.typepad.com
Seth's Blog - http://sethgodin.typepad.com/
AdLand - http://ad-rag.com/
My Name is Kate - http://www.mynameiskate.ca/
33. Best Disease Blog

The Cancer Blog - http://www.thecancerblog.com/
Diabetes Mine - http://www.diabetesmine.com
Dealing with Dad's Cancer - http://dad.vidman.ca
34. Best Food Blog

Kitchen Contraptions - http://www.kitchencontraptions.com/
chocolate - http://www.livejournal.com/users/oftheeye/
Slashfood - http://www.slashfood.com/
Reader Comments Subscribe
dKZwSpEenFONiLPID
Type "339":
Top Articles
  1. Unblock MySpace
  2. MySpace
  3. FaceParty, the British MySpace
  4. del.icio.us and sex.com
  5. Blocking Facebook and MySpace
  1. Review of RSS Readers
  2. MySpace Layouts
  3. RSS Stock Ticker
  4. RSS Gets an Enema
  5. Google Reader rejects del.icio.us